skip to main content

Orchard School District

Orchard School District
placeholder for top bar

Board of Trustees

The Orchard School District’s Board of Trustees consists of five elected members responsible for developing and setting district policies. These policies are then executed by the Superintendent and administrative team. Board members serve four-year terms.
Renee Lo

Renee Lo

 Elected: November 2022
 Terms ends: 2026

Default Photo text reads Not Pictured  Karl Jacobson
Elected: November 2013
Re-elected: Nov 2020
Term Ends: 2024  

Default Photo text reads Not PicturedKatherine Kasolas-Jacobson


Elected: November 2011
Re-elected: Nov 2015, 2022
Term Ends: 2026
Board member Diana NazariDiana Nazari
Appointed: August 2012
Re-elected: Nov 2013, 2015, 2020
Terms Ends: 2024

Default Photo text reads Not PicturedJeff Tang

Elected: Appointed 2018
Re-Elected: Nov 2022
Term Ends: 2026